Competencies

Behind the individual institutes, which paticipate at the ZMB, there are the six directors of the institutes, 190 scientific employees, 156 non-scientific employees and 320 scientific assistants. The great number of employees shows the coupled competence in the various fields, which can be completely used by the ZMB.

 

Not only the number of employees shown in the following picture, but also the individual testing installations of the participating institutes are available to the ZMB for research projects and therby show the enormous potencial of research activities and possibilities by this interdisciplinary co-operation.

The alliance of these institutes leads to a coupling of specialised competencies of various fields and so offers the option to present process chains of close co-operation, from material selection/manufacturing up to the finished component.

 

last update 18.11.2013 || printable version

Kompetenzen

Hinter den einzelnen Instituten, die am Zentrum für Metallische Bauweisen beteiligt sind, stehen die sechs Institutsleiter, z.Z. 190 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter, 156 nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter und 320 wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte. Die große Zahl von Mitarbeitern lässt die damit verbundene Kompetenz der verschiedenen Arbeitsgebiete erkennen, die voll vom zmb genutzt werden kann.

 

Aber nicht nur die Mitarbeiterzahlen die im folgenden Bild zu sehen sind, sondern auch die einzelnen Versuchseinrichtungen der beteiligten Institute stehen dem zmb für durchzuführende Forschungsprojekte zur Verfügung und verdeutlichen das enorme Potenzial an Forschungsaktivitäten und - möglichkeiten durch diese interdisziplinäre Kooperation.

(WW, mittlerweile IOT)

Der Zusammenschluss dieser Institute führt zur Kopplung von Fachkompetenzen verschiedener Gebiete und bietet so die Möglichkeit in enger Zusammenarbeit geschlossene Prozessketten, von der Werkstoffwahl/ - herstellung bis hin zum fertigen Bauteil, darzustellen.

 

aktualisiert am 20.09.2013 || Druckversion